Plant Biology Graduate Students

Rajen Bajgain
Rajen.Bajgain-1@ou.edu
Xiao Lab
Kambridge Brown
Kambridge.L.Brown@ou.edu
Bergey Lab
Emily Carpenter
emilycarpenter@ou.edu
Holt Lab
Karen Castillionicastillionik@ou.eduSouza Lab
Neng Chengncheng@ou.eduLibault Lab
Russell DoughtyRussell.Doughty@ou.edu
Xiao Lab
Ling Du
lingdu@ou.edu
Luo Lab
Cassie Ehardtcassie.s.ehardt@ou.eduGibson Lab
Jon Giddens
jongiddens@ou.edu
McCarthy Lab
Daniel Jonesdanielsjones552@ou.eduHolt Lab
Chang Gyo Jung
c.g.jung86@ou.edu
Luo Lab
Michael Kistenmachermichik@ou.eduGibson Lab
Guopeng Liangguopliang@ou.edu
Luo Lab
Junyi Liangjliang@ou.eduLuo Lab
Fan Linfanlin@ou.eduBartley Lab
Shuang Ma
mashuang@ou.edu
Luo Lab
Zach Myerszamyers@ou.eduHolt Lab
Mehrnoush Naourbakhsh-Rey

mrey@ou.edu

Libault Lab
Nicole Poenicole.poe10@ou.eduSouza Lab
Zhenzhen QiaoZhenzhen.Qiao-1@ou.eduLibault Lab
Volodymyr SarutaVolodymyr.Saruta-1@ou.edu
Lui Lab
David Thomasdavejthoms@ou.eduBartley Lab
Jie Wang
jiewang@ou.eduXiao Lab 
Xiaocui Wu
xiaocui.wu@ou.edu
Xiao Lab
Hengping Xuhengpingxu@ou.eduRussell Lab
Jing Yuanjingyuan@ou.eduKessler Lab
Chengcheng Zhangchengcheng2012@ou.eduBartley Lab
Yao Zhangyaozhang@ou.eduXiao Lab 
Yuting Zhouzhouyuting@ou.eduXiao Lab
Zhenhua Zou
zhua.zou@ou.edu
Xiao Lab