Microbiology Graduate Students

Colin Bates
Colin.Bates@ou.eduZhou Lab
 Bill Brian
@ou.edu
Stevenson Lab
Carolyn CornellC.R.Cornell@ou.eduWawrik Lab
Daniel Curtis
dancurtis87@ou.eduZhou Lab
David Dinhdaviddinh@ou.eduDunn/Karr Labs
Mary Eidmary.eid@ou.eduTanner Lab
Yupeng Fan Zhuo.Fan-1@ou.eduZhou Lab
Jiajie Feng
Jiajie.Feng-1@ou.edu
Zhou Lab
James Floyd
 James.Floyd@ou.edu
Stevenson Lab
Kylie Gilcrest
kylie.gilcrest@ou.edu
Karr Lab
Brian Harriman
Brian.H.Harriman-1@ou.eduSuflita Lab
Anjumala Herath
 anjumala@ou.edu
Beech Lab
Emily JunkinsEmily.Junkins-1@ou.eduStevenson Lab
Matthew Kowalski
matthew.P.Kowalski-1@ou.eduBeech Lab
Huynh Le
huynhmyle@ou.eduMcInerney Lab
Chuang Li
Chuang.Li-2@ou.eduKrumholz Lab
FeiFei "Phil" Liu
feifei.liu@ou.eduZhou Lab
Wenbin LiuWenbin.Liu-1@ou.eduZhou Lab
Nathaniel Loseynlosey@ou.eduMcInerney Lab
Lindsey O'NealLindsey.L.O-Neal-1@ou.eduLawson Lab
Nisha Patelnpatel@ou.edu
Lawson Lab
 Yujia Qin
Yujia.Qin-1@ou.edu
Zhou Lab
 Liz Saavedraliz.saavedra-1@ou.eduLawson Lab
 Vince Sandifer
Vince.Sandifer@ou.edu
Duncan Lab
Maryum Shazadmaryum.shahzad-1@ou.eduZhou Lab
 Xuanyu Tao
xuanyu.tao@ou.edu
Zhou Lab
Meredith Thorntonmthornton217@ou.eduDuncan Lab
 Ming Xie
Ming.Xie-1@ou.eduZhou Lab
 Tao Xu
taoxu2011@ou.eduZhou Lab
 Mengting "Maggie" Yuan
maggieyuan@ou.eduZhou Lab